Title page for ETD etd-08252008-162550

Type of Document Dissertation
Author D'Angelo, Donna Jean
URN etd-08252008-162550
Title Mechanisms governing phosphorus retention in streams
Degree PhD
Department Biology
Advisory Committee
Advisor Name Title
Webster, Jackson R. Committee Chair
Benfield, Ernest Fredrick Committee Member
Benoit, Robert E. Committee Member
Dillaha, Theo A. III Committee Member
Simmons, George M. Jr. Committee Member
  • Stream ecology
Date of Defense 1990-04-01
Availability restricted
see document
  Filename       Size       Approximate Download Time (Hours:Minutes:Seconds) 
 28.8 Modem   56K Modem   ISDN (64 Kb)   ISDN (128 Kb)   Higher-speed Access 
[VT] LD5655.V856_1990.D264.pdf 17.68 Mb 01:21:52 00:42:06 00:36:50 00:18:25 00:01:34
[BTD] next to an author's name indicates that all files or directories associated with their ETD are accessible from the Virginia Tech campus network only.

Browse All Available ETDs by ( Author | Department )

dla home
etds imagebase journals news ereserve special collections
virgnia tech home contact dla university libraries

If you have questions or technical problems, please Contact DLA.